beach dawn dusk hd wallpaper
Photo by Snapwire on Pexels.com

Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for YOU, declares the LORD.” My sweetest friends, make the time to be still in the crazy busyness of modern day life. God is a God of grace – remember this next time you don’t feel worthy or make what you feel is a mistake, a bad choice, or a wrong turn – we all have these moments, we all know how this feels. It reminds me of my GPS, sometimes when I drive past the street I’m heading towards and it says ‘wrong way, go back’ – I have to be listening to make the adjustment to get where I’m heading if I want to reach my destination. There are other times when I’m heading somewhere and my GPS offers me a quicker, easier option, that I may not have noticed – with God we can always redirect our course to focus on him (Psalm 37:23 “The Lord makes firm the steps of the one who delight in him”).  God’s love is unconditional full stop, no debate, and nothing to fear (1 John 4:18 “There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear, because fear has to do with punishment. The one who fears is not made perfect in love”). God is waiting to pour out his love on us not his punishment!! If your heart is like mine and it is for the people in your life and you want to bless them  remind them of their value and worth to God and to you – or just hold them close to your heart quietly in prayer and love (Women can pray and be God’s powerhouse – Mary the mother of Jesus, the Samaritan woman by the well, Elizabeth, Sarah, Naomi & Ruth, Esther (Esther 4:15-16), Deborah, Hannah, Anna, Abigail, Manoah”s wife, The wise woman of Tekoa (2 Samuel 14:12 – 13), Wise woman of Abel-Bethmaach (2 Samuel 20:16-21), The Shunammite Woman ( 2 Kings 4:9-10), Mary Magdalene, Pricilla and I’m sure there are others as well!! “My Lord – I love the person who is reading this and I wante to share and give you a moment to hear this and breathe, remember to be still – God has a perfect time for everything (Ecclesiastes 3). I want their life to be amazing, blessed beyond their wildest dreams, full of joy and your peace when the pain comes (Psalm 30:1-5 “joy comes in the morning”). Let your word be a light under their feet guiding rhem in their journey through life (Psalm 119:105). Protect them always, hold them in your safe hands when the storms of life hit. Let rhem know they are never alone – you will hide them in your love and protect them (Psalms 34:8) let them know when they walk with You, they will always be safe. Amen”. You are of worth, you are smart, kind, beautiful and important – God created you “you are fearfully and wonderfully made” Psalm 139:14. When life feels overwhelming remember the betrayal of others last but a moment but the grace and mercy of God lasts an eternity

Flowers

Blessings Skye X

Copyright © Skye Keller and skyelarkblog, 2016 > onwards. Using any part of this material, plagerising or copying it  without permission in writing from Skye Keller / Skyelarkblog  is strictly forbidden. A link to it or an excerpt can be used as long as the author Skye Keller  / Skyelarkblog is given credit / acknowledgement and it is used in context as it is written, in a respectful manner.